If you wish to delete a Slotpark account, you must first log in. Go to “Account” in the Slotpark settings, then “more details”, where you will find a link to delete your account. Please note: If you delete your account, all of your game data will be lost forever. Once you have deleted your account, Slotpark will switch to a guest account.
Modified on: Wed, 27 Sep, 2017 at 11:15 AM