You can only see your Friends List when you are registered. You can open your list by clicking on the corresponding button in the menu in the bottom-left corner. You can also view your list via the Timed Bonus.
Modified on: Wed, 3 May, 2017 at 9:39 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.